لديك شاشة موثوقة حامي الصانع
متنقل

تسى صديق الهواتف النقالة
الموقع الرسمي

الخطوة الأولى: استخدام الهواتف الذكية لتثبيت البرنامج كود المسح، مثل "wochacha"، "الفوز على رمز سريعة"، وغيرها
الخطوة الثانية: افتح البرنامج كود المسح ضد رمز الاستجابة السريعة، ثم يمكنك الحصول على ترابط.
الخطوة الثالثة: فتح الرابط، ثم أدخل زي صديق موبايل الهاتف الموقع الرسمي.

مسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة، يمكنك الأراضي موقع الهاتف المحمول
رقم   رقم   التاريخ



 قوانغتشو ZiFriend التواصل والتكنولوجيا المحدودة هي واحدة من أبرز الشركات المصنعة للهاتف المحمول التبعي مؤسسة شاملة متكاملة مع المنتج R& التطوير والتصميم والتصنيع والمبيعات.
رقم  

تركيزنا الاستراتيجي لا يلين على صانعي القطع الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي ملحقات الهاتف بما في ذلك الزجاج المقسى وPET حماة شاشة السينما في واضح جدا، ومكافحة بلو راي، ومكافحة الصدمة، المضادة للوهج، ومكافحة بصمات الأصابع الخصوصية، وغيرها من سلسلة فريدة من نوعها، وكذلك البنوك الطاقة وحالات الهاتف. مهمتنا هو تقديم منتجات ذات جودة عالية وبأسعار تنافسية لعملائنا.

  
  مرافق التصنيع& القدرات رقم  
رقم  

لدينا أكثر من 5 سنوات من الخبرة في التصنيع، ونحن قد تم تصدير المنتجات إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأوروبا وشرق آسيا وأفريقيا والشرق الأوسط وأقمنا شراكات طويلة الأجل مع الشركات (أو العملاء) من تلك المناطق. عملائنا الاستفادة من انخفاض تكاليف التصنيع وحجم الإنتاج الوقت للوصول الى السوق من خلال أكثر من:


350 عامل من ذوي المهارات العالية والمهندسين
200 مجموعات من آلات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي
50 مجموعات من آلات AB الغراء الترقق
30 مجموعات من آلات 2.5D Gridding
7 مجموعات من المعدات تعزيز المتقدمة
100،000 قطعة الطاقة الإنتاجية اليومية
مئات من الدرجة المعايير الدولية ورش عمل خالية من الغبار

 
  قطع المادي رقم   آلات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي رقم   آلات Gridding 2.5D  
  تعزيز معدات خفف رقم   آلات مشاهدة بالموجات فوق الصوتية رقم   ورش الغبار مجانا رقم  
رقم   تصميم وR& D القدرة رقم  
رقم  

T هانكس إلى أكثر من 20 المهندسين والمصممين المتحمسين الذين كانوا يعملون في مجموعة تقنية فوكسكون مع الحب لا يمكن إنكاره في مجال التكنولوجيا ملحقات الهاتف وخبرة واسعة في مجال البحث& D، أدخلنا بشكل منتظم العديد من المنتجات الأنيقة للحفاظ على اتجاه السوق وكذلك تطوير جميع أنواع حامي الشاشة وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء (OEM).

 
 

عملائنا توجيه كل ما نقوم به لتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي، وانه من هذا الالتزام الذي يحدد المشاريع. حتى الآن كنا نفعل تصنيع المعدات الأصلية لعلامات تجارية مشهورة مثل شركة تشاينا موبايل، حماة، CellularLine، بلكين ... الخ. وفي الوقت نفسه، لقد تم التعاون مع العملاء من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية قد ألمانيا، المملكة المتحدة، بورتلاند، تركيا، الهند، هونج كونج، تايوان، وهلم جرا، ونحن قمنا بتصميم أكثر من 300 التعبئة والتغليف المختلفة للعملاء OEM لدينا توزيعها على أكثر من 50 بلدا.

وقد أقمنا علاقات تجارية متبادلة طويلة الأمد مع العملاء في جميع أووند العالم.

 

 ضبط الجودة 
 

وتلتزم ZiFriend لتقديم منتجات ذات جودة أعلى، كما لدينا تدفق صلبة من انتاج مراقبة المواد (PMC)، في العملية مراقبة الجودة (IPQC)، ومراقبة الجودة المنتج النهائي (QC) وتسليم ضمان الجودة (QA). اتخذت 6 مرات على الأقل لتفتيش كامل لكل قطعة دائما مكان بدقة، أيضا لقد مرت علينا ISO9001: 2008.

ونحن نتطلع بصدق الى الاستماع منك.

رقم  
كل >>

Your Reliable Screen Protector Manufacturer
Mobile

Zi-Friend mobile phones
official website

Step one: Using a smart phone to install scanning code software, such as "wochacha", "Win on Quick Code” etc.
Step two: Open the scanning code software against the QR code, then you can get an interlinkage.
Step three: open the link, and then enter Zi-Friend Mobile Phone Official Website.

Scanning the QR code, you can land the mobile phone website
   History



  Guangzhou ZiFriend Communicate Technology Co., Ltd. is one of the leading manufacturers of comprehensive mobile phone accessory enterprise integrated with product R&D, design, manufacture and sales.
 

Our unrelenting strategic focus on OEM and ODM phone accessories including Tempered glass and PET film screen protectors in Ultra clear, Anti Blue Ray, Anti shock, Anti glare, Anti Fingerprint Privacy, and other unique series, as well as Power banks and phone cases. Our mission is delivering high quality products with competitive price to our customers.

   
  Manufacturing facilities& Capacities  
 

We have more than 5 years of manufacturing experience, we have been exporting products to USA, Europe, East Asia, Africa and the Middle East and we have established long-term partnerships with companies (or clients) from those regions. Our clients benefit from lower manufacturing costs and time-to-market volume production through over :


350 highly skilled workers and engineers
200 sets of CNC machines
50 sets of AB glue Laminating machines
30 sets of 2.5D Gridding machines
7 sets of advanced strengthening equipment
100,000 pieces daily production capacity
Hundred Class international standard dust-free workshops

 
  Material Cutting   CNC Machines   2.5D Gridding Machines  
  Strengthening Tempered Equipment   Ultrasonic Watching Machines   Dust-Free Workshops  
  Design and R&D Ability  
 

Thanks to more than 20 passionate engineers and designers who used to work at Foxconn Technology Group with an undeniable love in phone accessories technology and extensive experience in R&D, we have regularly introduced many stylish products to keep up the market trend as well as developing all kinds of screen protector according to customer requirement (OEM).

 
 

Our customers guide everything we do for OEM and ODM, and it's this commitment that defines the enterprise. So far we have been doing OEM for famous brands such as China Mobile, Hama, CellularLine, Belkin...etc. Meanwhile, we have been cooperating with customers from U.S.A., Germany, UK, Portland, Turkey, India, HK, Taiwan and so on, and we have designed more than 300 different packaging for our OEM customers distributed to over 50 countries.

We have established long term mutual business relationship with customers all aound the world.

 

  Quality Control  
 

ZiFriend is committed to offering the top quality products, as we have solid flow of Production Material Control (PMC), In-Process Quality Control (IPQC), Finished Product Quality Control (QC) and Delivery Quality Assurance (QA). At least 6 times of full inspection for every pieces always have been taken place strictly, also we have passed ISO9001:2008.

We sincerely look forward to hearing from you.

 
All >>